PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 6, 2019
AL/GA
How many times have you won?

I've been playing for about 4 years regularly and I've won 5 times ($500), 6 if you count the 5 grand I won playing Cash 4. I know you're trying to belittle and insult.. I know its wasting money, but its for fun, man.

Mar 11, 2020
Southern Illinois
I've been playing for about 4 years regularly and I've won 5 times ($500), 6 if you count the 5 grand I won playing Cash 4. I know you're trying to belittle and insult.. I know its wasting money, but its for fun, man.
I dont belittle anyone for anything everyone has habits I smoke like a chimney and drink like a fish. You can say I am wasting money on my habits. I say to each their own.

BROBS

Lifer
Nov 13, 2019
IA
Dec 6, 2019
AL/GA
If Baptist I know quite a bit,
actually.

I believe that Jesus Christ died to save our souls.. whether we buy lotto tickets or not. He loves you.. and you don't need any superstitious trinkets to feel his love.

BROBS

Lifer
Nov 13, 2019
IA
Any snakes involved ?

abc_jamie_coots_ll_131121_16x9_1600.jpg

There is only one religion directly related to Christ and started by one of the apostles. Check into that.

• Love
Reactions: macaroni

saltedplug

Lifer
Aug 20, 2013
My grandfather had his oddities seamlessly woven into his character. We would be driving down a street, and if a woman was walking on the adjacent sidewalk, he'd call out "Hey Betty" and give her a big wave. On trips if someone in front of him got off the expressway, he would follow suit. And when the fall came he'd pick up a half-dozen buckeyes and make sure I had some. I'd always ask to see his buckeye that he had been carrying for years.

KafkaStoleMyBike

Starting to Get Obsessed
Jul 10, 2020
Dallas, TX
No, but I am going to follow this thread like a blond in short shorts, because I am fascinated in this type of stuff, people's beliefs, superstitions and such. puffy