The (Un)Official PipesMagazine Secret Santa 2021!

SmokingPipes.com Updates

Watch for Updates Twice a Week

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

jaytex1969

Lifer
Jun 6, 2017
Here
Well, I almost made it a week, but watching all of the unboxing here has eroded my resolve.

Tonight, I opened the box from Jackpot, Nevada. I got brown paper!

1639544776920.png

nnnn

If that wasn't enough, there was also tobacco!

1639544966326.png

It will be hard to keep my grubby mitts out of the stash before Christmas. Three very awesome blends!

And, cigars! I'm still learning my way around these. I've enjoyed a few of the MUWATS, the ones with dark fired. I think this one is different. Someone help me ID that bottom one, with the Italian looking label, please. That may be the first thing to suffer the flame....

1639545374247.png

Thank you Secret Santa and "Danta Claus" and all of the rest of you Santa's that make this a "highlight of the year" event!

???

1639545648501.jpeg

mikethompson

Lifer
Jun 26, 2016
Near Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Two tins is more than sufficient, friends. Two new tins is more than sufficient.
@HawkeyeLinus is right.
We all sort of go through this every year. Yes some members send out giant hampers full of tins, and pipes, and all sorts of goodies. The fact is some members can't do that, and that's fine.

There's no need for Secret Santa gift shame ?

Jun 18, 2020
Wilmington, NC
Well, I almost made it a week, but watching all of the unboxing here has eroded my resolve.

View attachment 114884

nnnn

View attachment 114885

It will be hard to keep my grubby mitts out of the stash before Christmas. Three very awesome blends!

And, cigars! I'm still learning my way around these. I've enjoyed a few of the MUWATS, the ones with dark fired. I think this one is different. Someone help me ID that bottom one, with the Italian looking label, please. That may be the first thing to suffer the flame....

View attachment 114887