PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Snook

Starting to Get Obsessed
Oct 2, 2019
Idaho
Trauma surgeon sounds like a very intense but rewarding career!

I work for a regional bank in commercial loan servicing. It's a fully remote position, which is nice (and my animals sure like me being home all the time), but kind of boring and not what I want to be doing. I recently completed my Bachelor's degree and am currently working on a couple of certifications in order to get a job as a Credit Analyst.

Pip'n'Piper

Starting to Get Obsessed
Dec 4, 2022
Im a dirt farmer, I sell premium, all natural, gluten free dirt at wholesale prices. If you want to show your boss you mean business at the next budget meeting or if you want to impress the sweetheart in your life or even as a nice take home for the kids after a birthday party, you can‘t go wrong with one of my patented goodie bags of rich, whole grain, non-dairy dirt… it’s just the ticket! And, for a nominal fee, I can personalize your order to fit all occasions. We have your dirty needs and done dirt cheap!

Snook

Starting to Get Obsessed
Oct 2, 2019
Idaho
Im a dirt farmer, I sell premium, all natural, gluten free dirt at wholesale prices. If you want to show your boss you mean business at the next budget meeting or if you want to impress the sweetheart in your life or even as a nice take home for the kids after a birthday party, you can‘t go wrong with one of my patented goodie bags of rich, whole grain, non-dairy dirt… it’s just the ticket! And, for a nominal fee, I can personalize your order to fit all occasions. We have your dirty needs and done dirt cheap!
Can I PM you for more info?

King Bulldog

Starting to Get Obsessed
Trauma surgeon sounds like a very intense but rewarding career!