PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

Verdant

Starting to Get Obsessed
Aug 31, 2021
Pacific Northwest
Long-time forum lurker here. I've been gleaning information from this site since 2012 or 2013ish right when I started to slow down on pipe smoking to once a year or so (although it's been 3 years now so I have a little catching up to do this year so I'll be breaking out the Penzance). I plan on cellaring and smoking like a chimney when I turn 70-75 but until then I'm trying to sideline the deleterious effects of one of my favorite hobbies. Finally decided I should sign up for an account because I figured this would be a good way to stock up for the future.

So hello! Anyone in the Canary Islands? Spent a good amount of time in Tenerife so it'd be neat to hear from someone there. Also, hello to any fellow PNW residents!

Long-time forum lurker here. I've been gleaning information from this site since 2012 or 2013ish right when I started to slow down on pipe smoking to once a year or so (although it's been 3 years now so I have a little catching up to do this year so I'll be breaking out the Penzance). I plan on cellaring and smoking like a chimney when I turn 70-75 but until then I'm trying to sideline the deleterious effects of one of my favorite hobbies. Finally decided I should sign up for an account because I figured this would be a good way to stock up for the future.

So hello! Anyone in the Canary Islands? Spent a good amount of time in Tenerife so it'd be neat to hear from someone there. Also, hello to any fellow PNW residents!
Greetings from Whatcom County!

Verdant

Starting to Get Obsessed
Aug 31, 2021
Pacific Northwest