PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

friday

Might Stick Around
Aug 23, 2012
Well Black House just came back In stock, on sale, buy 2 get 1 free, I got a total of 9 tins since it may be disappearing shortly. But P&C is already back out of stock! It only lasted 15 minutes!! Wow! Funny thing is, Ive never had it, I hope I like it, I'm sure I will though. Hopefully 9 tins will hold me.

lvs13

Lurker
Jun 28, 2016
Try the entire marquee line if you haven't. These blends are suppose to be available based on a post I saw from Russ for the next 12-18 months I believe.
I really like ViPrati and El Nino. Very spicy and peppery and a great creamy abundant smoke. I am a newbie so take this for it is worth. :)

friday

Might Stick Around
Aug 23, 2012
I've had ViPrati, it's really good! I wanna get some Magnum opus and white knight. The wait begins..... I know it's gonna be available for 12-18 months but if it disappears in 15 minUtes Everytime it may be hard getting some! And then if available, how much do you buy?

mcitinner1

Lifer
Apr 5, 2014
Missouri
With P&C you don't have to wait for it to come back in stock. Order everything you want, and they'll send what they have, and the rest when they get it in.

friday

Might Stick Around
Aug 23, 2012
With P&C you don't have to wait for it to come back in stock. Order everything you want, and they'll send what they have, and the rest when they get it in
Awesome! Thanks! Guess I never actually noticed that.

Chasing Embers

Captain of the Black Frigate
Nov 12, 2014
Didn't care for it or White Knight, but here ya go.
https://m.smokingpipes.com/tobacco/by-maker/HearthandHome/moreinfo.cfm?product_id=132519

judcole

Lifer
Sep 14, 2011
Detroit