PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

Old_Newby

Part of the Furniture Now
Jan 1, 2022
Texas
Despite your sophomoric attempt at an insult and your insistence ... No, you shared no thought. You simply suggested that I look up an individual on YouTube, one whom I had just said I found difficult to watch. And I was not attempting to keep anyone "In Check" ... simply stating that I found the individual of discussion difficult to listen to/watch ... Please, don't be an ass ... I am well practiced in that art and we need not such banter in the forum.

I know your a self centered narcissist but your first mistake is thinking my comment was for you. It was for the beginner Samuel Perez who started this message. I guess because my message followed your message you arrogantly thought I was talking to you. I only read the originators inquiry and responded with my opinion as I was a beginner a year ago. I don’t care about your opinion or anyone else’s. If I wanted to speak to you I would have replied directly to you like I am doing now. Stop being a self centered narcissist thinking everyone is clinging to your message and next time you won’t look an azz attacking an innocent person for giving a beginner their opinion.

Fo0zle

Lurker
Jan 22, 2023
Western N.C.
I would say then a pipe is the perfect remedy you need for life. I am guessing you are young enough to be part of the insta-generations. After internet and in full grasp of the consumer life?

A pipe will let you train your brain to slow down and think. Be contemplative and absorb things. Slow down and listen to things unheard and pay attention to them. Even give your brain time to work things out and make them logical to your way of thinking and make sense of what ever it is, rather than trying to untie how it was taught to you.