PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

shawn622

Lifer
Jul 22, 2012
Mount Sterling, Ohio
hey all my pipe smoking brothers and sisters!!! liking this sight and all the warm welcomes and friend requests. loving my new hobbie too.. cant wait till i can afford more pipes and different tobaccos... i dropped close to 200 in my first week:/ so i need to get a grip. lol, or start trading soon. anyway i am an artist. i draw, paint, take photographs, and do tattoos. i also play every instrument known to man but horns:) in my past ive only really come across other pipe smokers in the gallery hops. so i believe it is something that artists are drawn to. i think its because pipes are actually functioning and beautiful works of art:) so what does the community think????
Edit: Moved to General Discussion, L.

burg

Might Stick Around
May 12, 2012
I'm a bit of an artist and play a little guitar. I need some inspiration.... had some serious artist-block lately.

crpntr1

Lifer
Dec 18, 2011
Texas
I also play every instrument known to man
I mostly play hell, but there's really an art to that too :mrgreen:

Welcome to the league of extraordinary smartasses gentlemen

shawn622

Lifer
Jul 22, 2012
Mount Sterling, Ohio