PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

mrslaughter

Lurker
Jul 14, 2019
Cornell & Diehl Haunted Bookshop
Introduction

Let me start by saying that I intended to do this review last night, but other things came up, although I did enjoy a bowl of Haunted Bookshop that evening. Also, I apologize for not including anything regarding smell into this review, but I am willing to add it in if you ask for it. I have plenty of this stuff sitting around in my cellar now. Alrighty then ladies and gentlemen, bear with me as this is my very first tobacco review, though I am excited to pop my cherry! I am new to piping, but I want to be able to contribute to the community however possible. So, I'll just get straight to it then!
Review