PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

mephistopheles

Part of the Furniture Now
Oct 14, 2014
Hello all,
I woke up sometime during 11 AM, took about a 40 minute shower, brushed my teeth, and prepared my hair with some Groom & Clean. I ate some cheesy vegetable soup for breakfast and now I've just finished a small bowl of Angler's Dream that I was given by a friend. I enjoyed the blend in my prince of whales shaped pipe, which is my favorite shape, and watched the rabbits run around by the edge of the woods.
Yesterday was very stressful as my car had died and I had to be at the college by noon to take a statistics test. It took some last minute planning but I got there and I'm hoping I did well. I studied hard and did what I could. Today I feel... Refreshed.
Cheers,

Mephistopheles
*If your morning/day was good share it!

pipebaum81

Nov 23, 2014
Good stuff, Mephistopheles. Little moments seem to be closely contected to pipe smoking. Last night I had a phenominal smoke out here in the desert as the fog roled in off the gulf. This time of year the fog can get rather dense leaving about 20 foot visablity. When I went out to smoke, the fog was coming in so quickly it looked as though I was in close proximity to a massive structure fire. Sitting out there smoking SPC's Mississippi iver watching the whole enviornment transform was a special experience. I am glad you found peace in the wake of a tumultous day.

kane

Can't Leave
Dec 2, 2014
Hey Mephistopheles,