PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Swiss Army Knife

Can't Leave
Jul 12, 2021
North Carolina
ThreadHeader.png
I'm a graphic designer by trade and despite my best efforts I can't help but spend inordinate amounts of time making sure my drawers of mason jars are looking their very best. There was some interest in me posting all my jar labels and maybe taking some requests a few months back and I'm now finally getting around to it! I figure I'll break these up by brand so it's easier to sort through. I'm just going to link them on cellar labels and google drive for right now since I'm uploading a bunch at once and attaching like 30+ images to this post is a little much. If anyone wants them directly uploaded here just ask.

Cornell & Diehl
Alpine Lodge CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Eight State Burley CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Folklore CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Old Joe Krantz CellarLabels | GoogleDrive

Escudo
Regular CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Special (White) CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Special (Red) CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Special (Blue) CellarLabels | GoogleDrive

Gallaher's War Horse
Bar CellarLabels | GoogleDrive

Sir Walter Raleigh
Regular CellarLabels | GoogleDrive

Sutliff
507C Virginia Slices CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
507S Stoved Virginia CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
515 RC-1 CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
707 Sweet Virginia CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
759 Sobranie Match CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Match 20 CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Mixture 79 CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
TS1R Red Virginia Ribbon CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Z92 Vanilla Custard CellarLabels | GoogleDrive

Crumble Kake Red Virginia CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Crumble Kake VA Perique CellarLabels | GoogleDrive
Crumble Kake English #1 CellarLabels | GoogleDrive

Cringle Flake 2021 CellarLabels | GoogleDrive