PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

BarrelProof

Lifer
Mar 29, 2020
The Last Frontier
As I’ve stated in some other threads, I’m VERY new to this. I’ve taken some advice coupled with some research I’ve done and ordered the following tobaccos. I was hoping someone could look at this list and ‘fill in the blanks.’ Basically, analyze the list and make some suggestions for areas that aren’t covered.

To be fair - my wife picked a lot of these. She doesn’t smoke and went off the names. I figured having her involved was better than having her lose her mind when they showed up. Who knows? I may end up liking some of them.

Peterson Nightcap - 1.75oz tin
Peterson Early Morning - 1.75oz tin
Peterson 965 - 1.75oz tin
Peterson Sherlock Holmes - 1.75oz tin
Mac Baren Black Ambrosia - 3.5oz tin
Cult Militia - 1.75oz tin
Seattle Pipe Club Plum Pudding Barrel Aged - 4oz tin
Seattle Pipe Club Plum Pudding - 2oz tin
Sutliff Private Stock Maple Street - 1.5oz tin
C&D Sunset Harbor Flake - 2oz tin
C&D Autumn Evening - 2oz bulk
Mac Baren Vanilla Cream - 3.5oz tin
Lane 1-Q - 2oz bulk
Sutliff Maple Cavendish - 2oz bulk
Sutliff Frosty Mint - 2oz bulk
Sutliff Christmas Spice - 2oz bulk
Sutliff Chocolate Mousse - 2oz bulk
Boswell's Best - 2oz bulk
Boswell Apple Strudel - 2oz bulk
Boswell Christmas Cookie - 2oz bulk
Boswell Hunter's Choice - 2oz bulk
Boswell Maple Leaf - 2oz bulk
Boswell Pennsylvania Dutch Treat - 2oz bulk
Boswell Northwoods - 2oz bulk
H&H Anniversary Kake - 2oz bulk
Russ' Candy Cane Cocoa - 4oz bulk
Sutliff Pumpkin Spice - 2oz bulk
H&H Caramel Apple Pie - 2oz bulk
Russ' Cinnamon Roll - 2oz bulk
Sutliff Coco Creme - 2oz bulk
Scotty's Salmon River - 2oz bulk
Vermont Meat Candy - 2oz bulk
Peter Stokkebye 400 Luxury Navy Flake - 2oz bulk
Peter Stokkebye 403 Luxury Bulls Eye Flake - 2oz bulk
Sutliff Sweet Virginian 707 - 2oz bulk
Comoy's Cask 4 - 2oz bulk
Dunhill Nightcap 2-3 years old - (3) 50g tins