PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ramblin R

Lurker
Mar 3, 2021
I am new to smoking pipes. My name is Rich, from Normal,il. I am trying to get a question to G L Pease. I have a Charing Cross Canadian pipe. It also says London Specials. Was this pipe made for the release of your Charing Cross Tobacco? Or was this something to do with the old tobacco shop on Charing Cross St. in London? G. Smith & Sons was the stores name. I need a new Bit (stem 1/4" tenon (6mm) 2 1/2" long.

Ramblin R

Lurker
Mar 3, 2021
Hi to everyone. Again, my name is Rich. I quit Cigarettes on NEW YEARS DAY! Started smoking a pipe almost immediately I have and like, G L Pease Charing Cross, Petersens My Mixture 965.iwan Ries 3 Star Blue, Dr Bradley, Sutliff Balkan II, This internet communication is new to me. Hope I do not misbeha.ve! Email is what I have been using the last 30 years.

ofafeather

Lifer
Apr 26, 2020
Where NY, CT & MA meet
Hi to everyone. Again, my name is Rich. I quit Cigarettes on NEW YEARS DAY! Started smoking a pipe almost immediately I have and like, G L Pease Charing Cross, Petersens My Mixture 965.iwan Ries 3 Star Blue, Dr Bradley, Sutliff Balkan II, This internet communication is new to me. Hope I do not misbeha.ve! Email is what I have been using the last 30 years.
Welcome and no worries. We’ll figure it all out together. Peruse the site and read the rules. Post your pipe question in the “pipes discussion” forum. If you post pictures you get more responses and we can better help you figure out about the pipe.

mso489

Lifer
Feb 21, 2013