PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

xoibsurferx

Might Stick Around
Oct 30, 2011
Monroe, NC
Lately I've been very busy. I'm married with two year old twins and own a lawn care business. Its almost spring so I pretty much wake up and go service lawns until almost dark.
When I get home I'm always tired and hungry but always crave a good pipe smoke. I normally don't work weekends so I'll definitely be enjoying a good smoke tomorrow!
I'm just curious when you get the chance to have a nice pipe smoke? Before or with breakfast, while driving, weekends, after work, etc...?

irish2fish

Starting to Get Obsessed
Sep 28, 2011
Alaska
I usually have one when I Drive(with out kids in the truck), during the warmer weather it is when ever I feel like it and am not inside with the kids.

uberam3rica

Lifer
Sep 7, 2011
Capac, Michigan
I graduated high school last year and work at McDonalds, so I typically have a lot of time on my hands. I smoke whenever I want. Often I smoke when my dad has his smoke break

cyndi

Lifer
Nov 14, 2009
Flowery Branch, GA
Multi-task, multi-task, multi-task. Mainly I smoke when I'm in line for TWO HOURS waiting to pick the kids up from school. Otherwise I just get a good clencher, light it, and go about my day!

tokerpipes

Lifer
Jan 16, 2012
Eatonville, WA
Its hard to find time fore some. I get 6-8 bowls in durring a day. I work in a cubicle, and you ask how? Well one on the 45 min comute to work. I have a mini meer for my two 15 minute breaks. Usually I eat lunch at my desk while doing paperwork, so a nice long smoke at my lunch hour. Another 45 minute comute with a clencher. One after diner and sometimes one before bed.

nightmarejones

Starting to Get Obsessed
Jan 4, 2012