PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

flyguy

Lifer
Nov 20, 2012
I am new to cellaring. I basically consumed my purchase ASAP. The anti-smoking lawmakers have been making me nervous so I thought it was best to squirrel a bunch away. I buy tins and can bulk tobacco in mason jars.

Currently I have:

10 tins of McC Blackwoods

8 tins of McC Beacon

4 tins of SG Best Brown Flake

1 tin of SG FVF

6 4oz jars of JFH Shortcut to Mushrooms
I know this is a meager beginning but the plan is to continue to squirrel.

What's in your cellar?

undecagon

Part of the Furniture Now
Oct 7, 2011
Chicago, IL
Even less :( student/musician salary sucks!
W/out actually looking, I approximately have:

A few or more of: JKP, Triple Play, Haddo's and Meridian

At least one of: Maltese Falcon, Sextant, Lagonda, Barbary Coast, Robusto, Smaugweed and a C&D riverboat gambler.

And probably 4 or 5 tins I can't remember, all GLP.
Hope my budget next semester allows for some more surplus shopping!

plet

Starting to Get Obsessed
Aug 23, 2012
Denmark
I haven't been buying bulk for aging yet, but those in bold I'm planning to rebuy for aging.
My cellar list. One tin or less of the following:
- Orlik "Bull's Eye"

- Gawith Hoggarth "Louisiana Flake"
- Germains "Special Latakia Flake"

- Samuel Gawith "Balkan Flake"

- Samuel "Gawith Skiff mixture"

- Rattaray "Red Rapperee"

- "Presbyterian Mixture"

- Dunhill "London mixture"

- Dunhill "Nightcap"

- Samuel Gawith "Squadronleader"
- Poul Olsens "O3"

- Macbaren "Mixture Modern(Danish Blend)"

- Gawith Hoggarth "Exclusiv Plum&Rum"

- Gawith Hoggarth "Exclusiv Black Bourbon"
- Poul Olsens "Livgardens"

- Petersons "Conneseurs choice"

- Century "Vanilla" / "Black Cathy"

- Thomas Ratfords "Sundays Fantasy"

- Gawith Hoggarth "Ennerdale Flake"
- "Revor Plug"

- Germains "Rich Dark Flake"
- Dunhill "Flake"

- Samuel Gawith "Full Virginia Flake"

- Samuel Gawith "Best Brown Flake"

judcole

Lifer
Sep 14, 2011
Detroit