PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

allan

Lifer
Dec 5, 2012
Bronx, NY
I'd like to take this opportunity to publically thank Harris (cigrmaster) for his help with my pipe education over the last 6 months or so. Even though I've been smoking cigars for many years, and actually began with pipes, my knowledge was rudimentary.
I know that there are many great members who willingly share coveted information about our hobby and freely give advice, and thank you to all of you.
For me, I have devolped a relationship with Harris away from the forum. He has consistantly advised me on pipe purchases, pipe care, tobacco choices and a myriad of other pipe realted stuff that has helped my pipe learning curve immeasurebly.
Not only that, he has willingly shared his info with some of my friends who do not belong to the forum.
Thank you, Harris

allan

Lifer
Dec 5, 2012
Bronx, NY
Dervis
Just want to make sure that all of you guys/gals know that you have all helped me in this fascinating journey and I appreciate every one of your posts.

tbradsim1

Lifer
Jan 14, 2012
Southwest Louisiana
He is a good man, and that's saying a lot these days, another man who like Harris has shared his knowledge is Roth , Harris and Roth are the 2 corner stones IMHO of this forum.

hodirty

Lifer
Jan 10, 2013
+1 to Roth, I think he has helped me out with every problem I've ran across. I truly appreciate all the help.

That goes for many, many others here. Excellent bunch of fellows here. The forum is my home away from home and I sincerely appreciate all the wisdom that has been given to me, just for their love of the hobby. I love all yall guys!

Apr 26, 2012
Washington State