PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

cornsnob

Lurker
Oct 4, 2013
So I am a young college student in good shape and in the smoking areas I often sit for a hour or so smoking my pipe. I have noticed that many of the women in the smoking areas take a special interest in me, maybe they see a man who smokes a pipe differently then just the average Joe. Not sure why, would love some of your guy's input and experiences!

craig94yj

Starting to Get Obsessed
Sep 24, 2013
Waterford, Ct
Confidence is a big player when it comes to the opposite sex. Just the fact that you stand out with being different by smoking a pipe is a good start. Being young and in good shape takes it up another notch. If you were 450lbs and covered with skin tags I'm sure you would still draw some attention, but not in the way you are getting it now. Third, smell is the strongest sense committed to memory so always make sure you are smoking a pleasing aro when in the lounge and fourth, smile when you notice you are being watched. Eye contact and a copy of " 50 Shades of Gray" might peak their curiosity. lol Good luck and happy smoking.

txbeerboy

Starting to Get Obsessed
Sep 5, 2013
I have put it to the test. There is something to women and pipes in public. I went to a three day event the last weekend of September. Fire up the pipe in a crowd I had 30 year old women almost standing on my boot toes. I tried stepping back some to see their legs and they would close the distance before I could get a peek. I am in Texas and they are still wearing summer fashions.:)

hunter185

Starting to Get Obsessed
May 4, 2012