Tags:  No tags yet. 

Peter Stokkebye Luxury Bullseye Flake...awesome

(36 posts)
  • Started 2 years ago by exterminatewho
  • Latest reply from jvnshr
  1. exterminatewho

exterminatewho

Login to Send PM

Hello guys,I'm a newer pipe smoker and I took the advice of folks here that said to buy little sampler bags of tobacco. I bought at least 10 different tobaccos on smokingpipes.com. To name just a few, Proper english, dark english full, 1Q, BCA and a few more.

But, my favorit has to be the Luxury Bullseye Flake. Oh my god does it smoke great. I'm not an expert or even a veteran smoker, but the mix of black cavendish with the VaPer blend is amazing. You get this subtle sweetness as well as a pretty full flavored tobacco taste. If you guys haven't tried it, you need to (if you like VaPers and a decent amount of sweetness in your smoke). Just wanted to give ya'll my .02.

Posted 2 years ago #
  2. iamn8

Nate

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

It's a much beloved tobacco and highly regarded by all. It always falls into the top ten of all va/per lovers. At the price you can't beat it.

Nate @ Moody AL
    Posted 2 years ago #
  3. fitzy

fitzy

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

Just wait until you try some with 2 to 3 years of age on it. It's great.

For some reason I love Luxury Twist Flake even more!

"These are ghosts that are more at home in a girdle-filled drawer than one of my pipes." Quote by Neil Archer Roan on lakeland ghosts
    Posted 2 years ago #
  4. toobfreak

toobfreak

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

exterminate, Luxury Bullseye and Luxury Twist are both great. Glad you like them. There's a reason why I have jars and jars full of them. They only get better with age.

To Master Po: Is it not being able to see that makes you tire of life?
    Master Po: No! It is being able to hear!
    Posted 2 years ago #
  5. sablebrush52

sablebrush52

The Bard Of Barlings

Login to Send PM