Looking to Buy a Gandalf-Style Pipe. Facing a Dilemma and in Need of Advice.

SmokingPipes.com Updates

New Cigars

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

aaronc95

Lurker
Jul 21, 2013
Hello. I'd just like to say that I'm fairly new to pipe smoking, however, I'm a lifelong Tolkien fan, and head-over-heels in love with Middle Earth and its cultures. That's why I'm searching for the perfect pipe that captures that Middle Earth feel, while boasting good quality for a reasonable price. After much searching, I've found these two:
The MacQueen Wizard

http://macqueenpipes.com/wizard.aspx