PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

schreiber

Lurker
Mar 12, 2014
Hello all, I am new to this forum and this is my first post. I am somewhat new to pipe smoking and while I have previously smoked various "drugstore" blends, I am just starting my foray into the world of premium tobaccos. Though I am new to the world of pipe smoking, I have done a fair amount of research..I recently bought three more pipes and purchased Sutliff Voodoo Queen (I highly recommend this) a couple Dunhill blends and a McCellands Grand Orientals Classic Samsun (very impressed by the quality of this). Though I am new to this hobby, I do enjoy the taste of robust, smoky English-style blends such as Dunhill's nightcap..I love rich tobacco and am not afraid of flavor (I have been drinking and selling Islay single malts and wine for years so I consider myself to have a rather developed palate in this regard ). I have also reviewed Grand Samsun on tobaccoreviews.com under the same username. Thank you for reading thus far...