Has anyone tried finks cigar co. pipe tobacco?

SmokingPipes.com Updates

New Cigars

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Drucquers Banner

Status
Not open for further replies.

corncobguy

Starting to Get Obsessed
Nov 3, 2012
hi, im new to smoking a pipe and im stuck on OTC tobaccos some of which i do enjoy,but i would like to venture out and try some new stuff. my Question is has anybody tried any of the pipe tobacco from Finks cigar co. some of there tobacco looks rather intriguing and im just wondering if i should just save time and money and just stick to what the mass majority has been smoking. thanks from the corncobguy

judcole

Lifer
Sep 14, 2011
Detroit
IIRC,I had some stuff from them in a box pass years ago. It was decent, but nothing that really made me stand up and shout.

That doesn't mean you won't like it, though. Give 'em a try.
Finck's Cigar

Aug 1, 2012
That link makes me wonder about their 3 assorted pipe deal. If they are named pipes and not basket pipes that would be a killer deal. If they are basket pipes then it would just be meh.

colorduke

Part of the Furniture Now
Mar 5, 2011
I never had there pipe tobacco but some of there cigars are mighty good.

whitebriar

Starting to Get Obsessed
Jul 14, 2010
couple years ago i bought a pouch of Finck's English--it was a decent enough blend

to make me decide to give Latakia blends another try--
actually it was pretty darned good--just expensive if you live in texas--

corncobguy

Starting to Get Obsessed
Nov 3, 2012
yeah i think im gona get a few 1.5 oz samplers to get a taste of what they have why not.and no im not in texas thank goodness wheeww.

corncobguy

Starting to Get Obsessed
Nov 3, 2012