PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

iamn8

Lifer
Sep 8, 2014
Moody, AL
As I type this, I'm puffing on a bowl of 2007 Penzance. It's my first time trying it, a gift from a fellow member. I see why the fuss. This isn't only the best tobacco I've ever tasted, but quite possibly the greatest thing I've ever tasted. It is seriously sublime!! OMG!!

pipebaum81

Part of the Furniture Now
Nov 23, 2014
That is super generous of you phonomet! A very nice gesture.
Nate, it does my heart good knowing that you are enjoying. I am heading out to light up as soon as I hit send. I'll be smoking with ya in spirit, my Man.

allan

Lifer
Dec 5, 2012
Bronx, NY
To be sure, penzance is a fine tobacco, and thanks to Troutface I have quite a bit

Much has been written on the forum regarding its being overpriced and over hyped. Maybe it is, and there is no question that there are many English blends that are comparable.
Nate, I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Chasing Embers

Captain of the Black Frigate
Nov 12, 2014
Nothing like the love shared on here. The world needs more pipesmokers. Burning a bowl of Kingfisher with you guys here.

forest7

Starting to Get Obsessed
Sep 8, 2014
AS a one year newbie in the pipe smoking world I guess more kind of tobacco smoking experience can help to find

tobaccos what exactly I like. That's why I enjoy this Forum.

Even I couldn't or didn't smoked some tobaccos yet but I could get a idea how nice it is and i came far away from start.

Compare with starting point I now know lots of tobacco kind.

Happy smoking every one.

forest7

Starting to Get Obsessed
Sep 8, 2014
So far high kick was Dunhill Night Cap to me. Someday I got to try first to find how strong.

BTW here on Forum Penzance is one of best tobaccos and every one want to try, isn't it?

Chasing Embers

Captain of the Black Frigate
Nov 12, 2014