PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

jharris

Lurker
Jul 25, 2014
I am new to this brand any suggestions on which ones to try? I have heard good this. I have Abigidon and it is soso.
Thanks!

Josh

mso489

Lifer
Feb 21, 2013
Welcome, Josh. I don't know how new to pipe smoking you are, so it is difficult to know what

you might like among the GLP blends. If you have any experience with burley and know that

you like it, you might want to try Triple Play. It's a good robust blend that comes in a plug you

carve off in slices and "rub out, " break up. But if all this is a little ahead of where you are, I know

you'll get a number of other suggestions since there's a lot to choose from.

gtclark

Part of the Furniture Now
Oct 3, 2013
Haddo's Delight is a must-try blend in the Pease line, especially if you're looking for something without Latakia.

condorlover1

Lifer
Dec 22, 2013
New York