Finally Joined the Brigham Chinook Fan-Club

(31 posts)
  1. pruss

pruss

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

I know, I know, I know...

I am a horrible Canadian.

No, really, I'm not very good at it. I don't watch hockey, I think Jordan was better at his game than Gretzky was at his, and I don't apologize much.

On top of all of that, until yesterday I didn't own a Brigham. Sure, I've cleaned up and sold a boat-load, but I hadn't yet found one that tickled my fancy. But a recent eBay find cured me of this little issue.

Here it is, at $45 shipped, I think I got a pretty good deal.

-- Pat

Posted 4 years ago #
  2. brdavidson

brdavidson

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

Well it's about bloody time! Great smoking pipes, as you know my favourite is a Chinook. As for your other statements..........well aside from suggesting deportation, we'll just have to let it go at "silly American".

Posted 4 years ago #
  3. smokeybear

smokeybear

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

No, really, I'm not very good at it. I don't watch hockey, I think Jordan was better at his game than Gretzky was at his, and I don't apologize much.

Same Boat here! oh and i hate beer

And i don't own a Brigham anymore sold all mine whoops!

A Great Storm No Matter How Great, Will Always Pass.
    But The Clam After, Is What You Must Master, In Order For Life To Last.
    Posted 4 years ago #
  4. brdavidson

brdavidson

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

Andrew, you don't even have an excuse..........please hand over your passport.

Posted 4 years ago #
  5. agnosticpipe

Orley

Preferred Member

Login to Send PM

I have two! Brighams, one thanks to the generosity of Pat, and I love them. I drink beer once in a while, I like maple syrup, I've seen a hockey game, and one of my favorite movies is "Strange Brew". I've even been to Canada a few times.... So does that make me an honorary Canadian?

The pipe smoker formerly know as agnostic pipe