Different Times of Day = Different Tastes?

SmokingPipes.com Updates

Watch for Updates Twice a Week

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

wispy

Lurker
May 1, 2013
Hi Everybody! I'm brand new to this site and this is my first forum for any sort of discussion ever, so it looks like I'm hooked! I've been smoking pipes seriously for about 4 months now and can't get enough. I'm so glad I discovered pipe smoking. It's become a daily indulgence that is so relaxing and rewarding that I'm almost jealous of our ancestors in centuries past where legitimate smoking was such a common enjoyment. Really excited to be on here.