Drucquers Banner

PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

iamn8

Lifer
Sep 8, 2014
Moody, AL
Was gonna have a root canal yesterday. He took X-rays and things were bad and the tooth had abscessed. Had have the tooth extracted immediately. Under the crown, the tooth was all but gone. I'm in AGONY. I deal with chronic pain daily, but this one sucks. Here's the disgusting tooth

ashdigger

Lifer
Jul 30, 2016
Vegas Baby!!!
I'm relieved...... I thought you were posting a picture of Rosie O'Donnel.
I hope you get better. I'm sure you're on pharma grade stuff, but a mix of Tylenol and Ibuprofen does wonders.

woodsroad

Lifer
Oct 10, 2013
SE PA USA
I worked in a hospital pathology specimen room one summer. This is nothing. Send us a picture of your kidneys. Or maybe your severed foot.
Seriously though, I hope you feel better soon Naye. Dental pain is the worst. I have a root canal that went bad after 20 years and won't get looked at until next Tuesday. Hopefully you have some good meds to mix with your Woodford reserve.

mcitinner1

Lifer
Apr 5, 2014
Missouri
Nate brother, I know it doesn't help you one f'n bit, but I have felt your pain, from lots of root canals that were wasted time, money, and PAIN! I took care of my teeth...my body said screw you dude! I felt like such a loser the day I put my dentures in. But by gosh and by golly, I HAVE BEEN DENTAL PAIN FREE FOR SIX YEARS!!

Chasing Embers

Captain of the Black Frigate
Nov 12, 2014
Going to have all mine removed this year. No loser feelings here. F you teeth!

weezell

Lifer
Oct 12, 2011
Called the dentist today to schedule an appointment for a molar I have been nursing for a year. Pull that sucker...

tinsel

Part of the Furniture Now
Oct 23, 2015
Man, there's nothing worse than a bad toothache. I'd rather have broken bones or migraines any day.

randelli

Part of the Furniture Now
Nov 21, 2015