PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Status
Not open for further replies.

alialansari

Starting to Get Obsessed
Mar 2, 2015
Hidd, Bahrain.
Hello folks,

I'm wondering if anyone knows how to get directly in touch with Chance Whittamore from great-estate-pipes on eBay.

We were in the process of conducting a deal and all communication ceased from his end. I'm aware that he can get very busy but he has recently listed new items on his page but hasn't answered any of my messages.

I've been doing business with Chance for many years now and he is undoubtedly a top notch seller, one of the best! I'm only ever so slightly concerned that's all. I just hope everything is alright with him.

So if anyone knows of another way to contact him other than through eBay I would appreciate you letting me know.

Thanks guys.

ssjones

Staff member
May 11, 2011
Maryland
postimg.cc
I assume you tried this method, email/phone:
There are a couple of threads here where it seems he just checks out for a while, then returns.

alialansari

Starting to Get Obsessed
Mar 2, 2015
Hidd, Bahrain.
I assume you tried this method, email/phone:
There are a couple of threads here where it seems he just checks out for a while, then returns.
Thanks pal! I just sent him an email. I'll wait and see. It's just like bluegrassbrian and ron123 said, he is active with other members and listings and all but isn't answering my messages. I have tried sending them using different accounts lest that there be a technical problem with my own but to no avail. As I said I've known Chance for years now and he's top notch but I'm confused as to why he isn't answering my messages. I've been promised payment for some time now so I'm slightly concerned. But fingers crossed he answers this time. Thanks folks

alialansari

Starting to Get Obsessed
Mar 2, 2015
Hidd, Bahrain.
His house did get flooded and he lost a lot of stuff. Fortunately for us none of his pipes were damaged.